Few Are Angels Series - New Adult 

Bestselling romance author Inger Iversen brings you a new adult paranormal romance told from the heroine’s perspective that builds in intensity and intrigue to a finale you won’t see coming. Heart pounding action mixed with heartwarming friendships and heartbreaking romance will leave you breathless and begging for more in the four book series including: Immortal Heart, Few Are Angels, Awakened, Eternal Light, and the short story, After the Fall.

Running in the Dark series - New Adult

The Vampire Nation was created after the mass slaughter of humans in the 1400s, it is also the governing party for vampires, and the creators of vampire laws and rules. Trace, Bessina, and Jax learn of their corruption and fight to to keep their loved ones safe. This four book series contains: Running, Sinners, Confessions, and Absolution in the Dark. 

Katie & logan - Adult contemporary 

Safe behind the anonymity of a prison pen pal program, inmate Logan Whyte and novelist Katie Andreasson reveal their deepest secrets, and friendship grows into yearning. But as they break down emotional walls, a bitter truth reveals they aren’t just from different worlds—they’re from different races. Leaving them with the greatest challenge of all: to prove to themselves—and the outside world—that love is truly colorblind. This novel was originally intended to be a standalone, but by popular demand, there will be a second and FINAL book for Katie and Logan. The duology will also be in audioform. If you loved Katie & Logan's story you can read Teal and Trent's story in Inevitable and Indelible

The Hour of Need / the hours series - release 2018

After a war is won the real battle begins. Three novels about Navy Seals, their paths to healing, and the strong women who help them find their way through the darkness. 

Teal & Trent series - Adult contemporary

Teal and Trent learn to face his turbulent past together, but how can they have a future together when they are constantly fighting the sins of his past? This is an ongoing series that includes: Inevitable, Indelible. and Indebted. 

LOVE against the odds - standalones - Adult contemporary

Missing Teal and Trent from Inevitable: Love & War? Check out Love Against the Odds a series of many standalones featuring Trent Reed's new employees! Rogue in Love, Open Wounds, and Weathered Soul.


Everyone loves something free, right? Want to read my books but aren't sure if you'll like my writing style? Try one or all of these free books and if you love what you read, make sure you come back for more!

Audiobooks & BOXSETS